Roger Sanchez — Release Yourself Radio Show #778 Guestmix – Olivier Giacomotto

Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself Radioshow

Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself Radioshow

This week there’s lots of new music.

The Hot Release is from Miles Black Love while Roger shines the spotlight down on Years & Years.

This week’s Release Yourself Flashback falls into the hands of Olivier Giacomotto…


Release Yourself #778

Rudimental ft J Angel – Healing
Kanye West – Fade Inside (Carnao Beats Edit)
Matador – Rizzle (wAFF Remix)
Lex Luca – Do It (Cr2 Trax)

Hot Release
Miles Black Love – Keep Holding On (Soterios Records)

Bontan – Bernaged (Under No Illusion)
Danna – Time2 (Bonanza)
Hife ft Jakwob – Hold Me Close (Under No Illusion)

The Spotlight
Years & Years – Worship (Friend Within Remix)

ANOTR – Siren (Avotre)
S-Man & Riddim Commision – Intimidating Love (Undr The Radr)
Crash Course In Science – Flying Turns (Mennie & Alex Neri Bootleg)

The Flashback
Dirty Vegas – Days Go By (Capitol)
Harry Romero – Soul Is Another (LEON Remix) (Do Not Sleep)
David Herrero & Fernando Campo – Around Me (Lapsus)
Paul Harris ft Ayar Marar – Oxygen (Dantiez Remix) (Stealth)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Olivier Giacomotto
Shosho – Across Sea (OG Edit) – N/A
Radeckt – Coffin View (Constant Circles)
Nicone – Gamma 77 –(KATERMUKKE)
Kevin Yost – Empty House (Leena Music)
Olivier Giacomotto – Peritia (Definitive Recordings)
James Dixon – Cosmic Being Feat. Kamal Imani (Kastis Torrau Remix) (Stripped Recordings)
Animal Trainer – Yumala (Mobilee Records)
Marc Romboy – Hypernova (Stephan Bodzin Remix) (Systematic Recordings)


Добавить комментарий

Войти с помощью: 
Пароль не введен
Войти с помощью: 
Генерация пароля