Will Fast – Podcast Lion Music Vol.08


Стили: Future House, Electro House
Формат: MP3, 320 Кбит
Продолжительность: 59:59
BPM: 128
Размер: 137.8 Мб

01.Going Deeper — Escape (Original Mix)
02.Stadiumx feat. BISHOP — The Fall (Extended Mix)
03.Bastille — Good Grief (Don Diablo Remix)
04.Calvin Harris, Hurts, Alesso — Under Control (Extended Mix)
05.Kygo & Ellie Goulding — First Time (Mathieu Koss Remix)
06.Hook N Sling, Karin Park — Tokyo By Night (Axwell Remix)
07.Navarra — Back To Life (Extended Mix)
08.Alok, Bruno Martini, Zeeba — Never Let Me Go (Extended Mix)
09.WYNE — Crime (Original Mix)
10.Sound Of Legend — Komodo (Club Mix)
11.Third Party — Have No Fear (Original Mix)
12.Swedish House Mafia — Save The World (Original Mix)
13.Frostloud! — Heartbreak (Original Mix)
14.The Chainsmokers & Coldplay — Something Just Like This (Don Diablo Remix)
15.Lindequist — Kali (Orignal Mix)
16.Mike Williams feat. Brezy — Don’t Hurt (Extended Mix)
17.Tyron Hapi x Jleo — One Wish (feat. Karra) (Original Mix)

Похожие записи

Оставить комментарий