Lykov – Mini Sound Box Volume 238 (Weekly Mixtape)


Стили: Club House, Future House
Формат: MP3, 320 Кбит
Продолжительность: 73:36
BPM: 126
Размер: 168.9 Мб

01.Juloboy ft. Cassie Wylde — Higher (Original Mix)
02.Sweet Box — Shout (Robby Mond Remix)
03.Sunsha — Endless Summer (Original Mix)
04.Zsak — Give Me Your Love (Original Mix)
05.Teo Mandrelli & UNOMAS — Rush (Extended Mix)
06.Boostedkids — Dangle (Luis Rodriguez Dub Remix)
07.The Chainsmokers & Coldplay — Something Just Like This (Dj Ramirez & Mike Temoff Remix)
08.Jon Sine ft. Calum Venice — Fall (Get Better & Attwood Remix)
09.Jonas Blue & Mark Villa — In Your Arms Tonight (Extended Mix)
10.Lika Morgan — Discovery Channel (Extended Mix)
11.Avicii feat. Sandro Cavazza — Without You (Merk & Kremont Remix)
12.Selena Gomez ft. Marshmello — Wolves (Get Better Remix)
13.Maff Boothroyd ft. Taylor William — Lost Found (Original Mix)
14.Mike Candys — Never Walk Alone (Marcel Aquila Remix)
15.Jerome & Eric Chase Ft. Michelle Hord — Crush (Extended Mix)
16.Riggi & Piros feat. Karra — What We Live For (Original Mix)
17.Tom Budin & Luciana — X With U (Extended Mix)
18.Yvvan Back & BigNoise — We All Together (Extended Mix)
19.Zedd feat Liam Payne — Get Low (Rocket Fun Remix)
20.DJ Dark & MD DJ — Shiva (Extended Mix)
21.L.B. One feat.Laenz — Across The Water (More Avoyan Remix)

Похожие записи

Оставить комментарий