Lykov – Mini Sound Box Volume 231 (Weekly Mixtape)


Стили: Club House, House
Формат: MP3, 320 Кбит
Продолжительность: 64:14
BPM: 126
Размер: 147.6 Мб

01.Dannic feat. Bright Lights — Dear Life (Andrey Gorkin Remix)
02.Justin Timberlake — Sexy Back (Max Pavlov Remix)
03.Deepend feat. Graham Candy — Waiting For The Summer (Denis First Remix)
04.Mike Williams x Brooks — Jetlag (Extended Mix)
05.Plastik Funk — Rise (Club Mix)
06.Freischwimmer feat. Polina — Waiting For You (Astero Club Remix)
07.Technotronic — Pump Up The Jam (Fred & Mykos Remix)
08.Tchami — Don’t Let Me Down (Original Mix)
09.Bassjackers x Lucas & Steve Ft. Caroline Pennell — These Heights (Club Mix)
10.Fedde Le Grand & Dannic vs. Coco Star — Coco’s Miracle (Extended Mix)
11.Croatia Squad Vs J Balvin & Willy William — Mi Gente(NIKI Mashup)
12.Yves Larock Ft. Rahiz — Burning (Club Dub Mix)
13.Dr.Shiver & Kazi — Something (Extended Mix)
14.Bob Sinclar Ft. Akon — Til The Sun Rise Up (Extended Mix)
15.Everyonne & Twosid3s — It’s A Dreams (Original Mix)
16.Camila Cabello — Crying In The Club (Mike Tsoff & German Avny Remix)
17.Menshee — Shining (Extended Mix)
18.Cash Cash Ft. Conor Maynard — All My Love (Marc Stout & Svejda Remix)
19.Button Boks — Pleasure (FuzzDead Remix)

Похожие записи

Оставить комментарий